Excellent Blog about Pharmacy Operations

I know its been a while since I posted last… summer is finally kicking into gear here in Seattle and life seems to get so much busier! I just got back from a camping trip with my wife and 3 daughters. But you’re not here to read about my personal life…

I highly recommend you check out the Community Forum that Pharmacy OneSource has recently started. Among other topics, it has a great section on Pharmacy Operations that includes lots of Q&A about USP 797, and usually the answers come directly from Eric Kastango. Check the forums here.

One Response

  1. […] by Konrad Crabtree On the Pharmacy Operations Blog from Pharmacy OneSource that I mentioned in an earlier post, there was an interesting thread  last week that highlighted an issue that I hear about from time […]

Leave a Reply

